Shubh Vivah Muhurat days in 2015

Shubh Vivah Muhurat days in 2015, 2015 Vivah Muhurat, Lucky Wedding Dates, Marriage Dates in 2015, Hindu 2015 Shaadi Muhurat, Hindu Vivah muhurthams
Hindus perform their marriages only on auspicious dates to make the married life of the bride and groom happy. The birth sign (Moon sign) play an important role to decide the auspicious Muhurat for marriage. Below are the auspicious wedding dates for the year 2015.
Shubh Vivah Date Shubh Vivah Day Shubh Vivah Muhurat Nakshatra For Marriage
    From To  
16th January 2015 Friday 22:52:44 Next Day 07:14:22 Anuradha
18th January 2015 Sunday 07:35:06 17:41:50 Mula
24th January 2015 Saturday 14:45:47 Next Day 07:13:12 Uttara Bhadrapada
25th January 2015 Sunday 07:13:12 Next Day 07:12:57 Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati
26th January 2015 Monday 07:12:57 11:47:47 Revati
29th January 2015 Thursday 11:38:13 Next Day 02:10:54 Rohini
04th February 2015 Wednesday 23:17:38 Next Day 07:09:14 Magha
05th February 2015 Thursday 07:09:14 Next Day 02:16:22 Magha
07th February 2015 Saturday 12:20:48 Next Day 07:07:43 Uttara Phalguni
08th February 2015 Sunday 07:07:43 Next Day 06:22:03 Uttara Phalguni, Hasta
11th February 2015 Wednesday 08:17:06 16:05:59 Swaati
12th February 2015 Thursday 17:26:24 Next Day 06:00:27 Anuradha
14th February 2015 Saturday 20:15:53 Next Day 07:03:30 Mula
15th February 2015 Sunday 07:03:30 16:30:55 Mula
16th February 2015 Monday 14:40:24 19:50:09 Uttara Ashadha
20th February 2015 Friday Next Day 00:34:08 06:59:14 Uttara Bhadrapada
21st February 2015 Saturday 06:59:14 Next Day 06:58:28 Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati
22nd February 2015 Sunday 15:39:44 20:00:58 Revati
26th February 2015 Thursday 06:55:17 Next Day 06:54:27 Rohini, Mrigashirsha
27th February 2015 Friday 06:54:27 19:44:40 Mrigashirsha
04th March 2015 Wednesday 07:18:38 20:57:40 Magha
08th March 2015 Sunday 10:59:32 17:30:32 Hasta
09th March 2015 Monday 20:07:53 Next Day 06:44:42 Swaati
10th March 2015 Tuesday 06:44:42 12:01:22 Swaati
11th March 2015 Wednesday Next Day 00:04:31 06:42:50 Anuradha
12th March 2015 Thursday 06:42:50 11:17:33 Anuradha
13th March 2015 Friday Next Day 01:33:27 06:40:56 Mula
21st April 2015 Tuesday 11:57:14 Next Day 04:22:01 Rohini
22nd April 2015 Wednesday 15:49:09 20:36:02 Mrigashirsha
27th April 2015 Monday 19:28:05 Next Day 06:00:00 Magha
28th April 2015 Tuesday 06:00:00 21:40:14 Magha
30th April 2015 Thursday 22:28:49 Next Day 05:57:53 Uttara Phalguni, Hasta
01st May 2015 Friday 05:57:53 Next Day 05:57:12 Hasta
05th May 2015 Tuesday 11:50:54 22:47:51 Anuradha
07th May 2015 Thursday 13:04:07 Next Day 05:53:28 Mula
08th May 2015 Friday 05:53:28 13:03:07 Mula
09th May 2015 Saturday 12:40:05 Next Day 05:52:21 Uttara Ashadha
14th May 2015 Thursday 06:24:43 Next Day 04:34:33 Uttara Bhadrapada
15th May 2015 Friday 05:49:51 Next Day 02:41:51 Revati
19th May 2015 Tuesday 08:40:08 Next Day 05:47:49 Rohini, Mrigashirsha
20th May 2015 Wednesday 05:47:49 20:45:57 Mrigashirsha
27th May 2015 Wednesday 08:24:40 Next Day 05:45:32 Uttara Phalguni
28th May 2015 Thursday 05:45:32 Next Day 05:45:21 Uttara Phalguni, Hasta
30th May 2015 Saturday 16:30:57 Next Day 05:45:00 Swaati
02nd June 2015 Tuesday 10:00:38 19:51:26 Anuradha
03rd June 2015 Wednesday 19:50:04 Next Day 05:44:33 Mula
04th June 2015 Thursday 05:44:33 19:22:22 Mula
05th June 2015 Friday 18:34:22 Next Day 05:44:26 Uttara Ashadha
06th June 2015 Saturday 05:44:26 17:31:51 Uttara Ashadha
10th June 2015 Wednesday 12:19:54 Next Day 05:44:29 Uttara Bhadrapada
11th June 2015 Thursday 05:44:29 16:55:15 Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati
22nd November 2015 Sunday 16:12:37 Next Day 06:49:30 Revati
26th November 2015 Thursday 06:51:35 Next Day 06:52:17 Rohini, Mrigashirsha
27th November 2015 Friday 06:52:17 Next Day 02:13:58 Mrigashirsha
04th December 2015 Friday 09:15:04 Next Day 06:57:48 Uttara Phalguni
05th December 2015 Saturday 06:57:48 18:26:11 Uttara Phalguni, Hasta
06th December 2015 Sunday 07:48:19 15:31:19 Hasta
07th December 2015 Monday 18:26:00 Next Day 06:59:48 Swaati
13th December 2015 Sunday Next Day 01:56:59 07:03:36 Uttara Ashadha
14th December 2015 Monday 07:03:36 Next Day 01:44:03 Uttara Ashadha

 Here we are providing these dates for general idea. These dates and times may vary by region. Please consult your local priest for exact muhurat.


Copyright © HelloRishtey.com 2011 - Simply The Leader In Bharat Shaadi Matrimony
select language